Tuesday, May 28, 2024
HomeGameTitan slot demo 08 Main Event qualifiers

Titan slot demo 08 Main Event qualifiers

Date:

Related stories

Poker Powerhouse: BigWin138’s Ultimate Cardroom Adventure

Introduction In the realm of online poker, finding a platform...

Luck or Skill? Debunking Myths in the World of Casino Gaming

Casino gaming is a world filled with myths and...

BigWin138: Where Fortune Favors the Bold in the Realm of Gambling

Introduction BigWin138 is a dynamic and innovative online gambling platform...

From Novice to Pro: The Journey Begins on Our Hold’em Site

Embarking on the journey from a novice to a...

The Thrill of the Bet: Exploring the Adrenaline Rush of Casino Gaming

Introduction In the realm of entertainment and excitement, few experiences...
spot_imgspot_img

Titan slot demo 08 Main EventWe have been waiting for Titan Poker to announce their WSOP 08 Promotions and it has been well worth the wait, it has hit the press that they are offering three different ways to get to WSOP 08 this summer – WSOP Main Event Series, WSOP 08 Side Event Series and WSOP 08 Executive Jackpot Series. In typical Titan style there are fantastic prize packages up for grabs.
The Titan Main Event Package is worth $14,000 which includes $10,000 buy in to the Main Event, 10 nights accommodation 2nd July to 12th, registration fees, flights and spending money. As I’ve said before over 21s only, Nevada Law I’m afraid, not Harrah’s decision.
First of all I will explain Titan WSOP Main Event Series and show you how to get to the Main Event for just $5.50. All of the satellites are grouped into 3 tiers. First, and the cheapest way to get to the Main Event, are the Stage 2 satellites, these all lead to the Stage 1 Satellites which in turn lead to the Main Event Super Satellites where the coveted packages will be won. So the sequence is:-
Stage 2 Satellites >> Stage 1 Satellites >> Super Satellites – where the seats are won.
Stage 2 Satellites
Stage 2 satellites start from as little as $5.50 and are running 4 times daily from 31st March. There are also Stage 1 Sit and Go’s running around the clock.
Stage 2 Satellite R/A – 1.55pm BST (8.55am ET) – $7 + $0.70 with one seat for every $66 collected to the 6.25pm BST (1.25pm ET) Stage 1 Satellite
Stage 2 Satellite R/A – 3.20pm BST (10.20am ET) – $9 + $0.90 with one seat for every $88 collected to the 8.20pm BST (3.20pm ET) Stage 1 Satellite
Stage 2 Satellite Freezeout – 4.10pm BST (11.10am ET) – $12 + $1 with one seat for every $88 collected to the 8.20pm BST (3.20pm ET) Stage 1 Satellite
Stage 2 Satellite Freezeout – 5.30pm BST (12.30 pm ET) – $5 + $0.50 with one seat for every 12 players to the 6.25pm BST (1.25pm ET) Stage 1 Satellite
Stage 2 Sit n Go’s at $10 + $1 – 1 seat to the 8.20pm BST (3.20pm ET) Stage 1 Satellite for every 10 players
Stage 1 Satellites
The Stage 2 satellites lead onto daily Stage 1 satellites, where a shortcut direct buy in would cost you from $66 for a Rebuy and Add-on (R/A) tournament or $58 for a Sit and Go:-
Stage 1 Satellite R/A – 6.25pm BST (1.25pm ET) – $60 + $6 with one seat for every $535 collected to the Super Satellite
Stage 1 Satellite Freezeout – 8.20pm BST (3.20pm ET) – $80 + $8 with one seat for every $535 collected to the Super Satellite
Stage 1 Sit n Go’s at $53.5 + $4.50 – around the clock – 1 Super Satellite seat for every 10 players
Stage 1 Sit n Go’s at $107 + $9 – around the clock – 1 Super Satellite seat for every 5 players
Super Satellites
Starting April 6th (with the last final on June 15th) on Sundays at 8.00pm BST (3.00pm ET) are the WSOP Main Event Super Satellites where the prize packages and the experience of a lifetime in Las Vegas are fought for and won, buy in direct at this level for $500 + $35 .
WSOP 08 Side Event Series and WSOP 08 Executive Sit and Go Jackpot Series to follow.
Take a look at our WSOP 2008 Satellites and Freerolls breakdown for all the packages on offer at other leading poker rooms.
Remember if you haven’t already got an account at Titan if you use the Titan Poker Bonus Code VIPTITAN you’ll receive a fantastic welcome package worth 150% up to $500 of your first deposit, an extra $50 free cash in your account within 72hours and a range of exclusive freerolls and buy-ins. This is one of the best sign-up offers we’ve come across and urge you to take a look before you join up.
The 8th Absolute Dream Package has been won!
Congratulations to Jordan R from Nebraska who has won the 8th Absolute Dream Package, and what a fantastic prize he has won! Jordan has walked away with a prize worth over $100K which includes
$50K cash
One to one tuition from WSOP pro Mark Self
Exclusive Serinda Swan photoshoot – lucky Jordan R!
Entry into Absolute’s Saturday $150 guaranteed tournies for a whole year
A trip of a lifetime to Las Vegas for Jordan and a friend in July with a seat at the WSOP 2008 Main Event (buy in $10,000).
Knowing Absolute the next Dream Package is just around the corner, so watch our Absolute Poker Review for all the latest news and views. There’s also an Absolute Poker Bonus Code for a $500 bonus for anyone who hasn’t already signed up – check it out.

Latest stories

spot_img